Competition Contacts

Name       Position       Email       Phone

USA Office           801-906-3161

Tracey Anderson   U9-U11 Girls Coordinator   tlanderson2@comcast.net   801-230-8666

Allison Tran   U9-U11 Boys Coordinator   allison@utahsocceralliance.com   801-512-6374

Shana Hathaway   U12-U18 Girls Coordinator   shana@utahsocceralliance.com   862-812-1988

Robin Kunz   U12-U18 Boys Coordinator   robink@utahsocceralliance.com   801-673-6822

Jery Mariani   Competition President   jery@utahsocceralliance.com   801-869-3860

Kristine Tillmann   VP Competition Administrative Director   tillmann@utahsocceralliance.com   801-618-7479

Dennis Burrows   Technical Director / DOC   dennisburrows5876@hotmail.com   801-867-0587

Shane Siddoway   Finance Director   damoa@cyber-wire.com   801-446-8852

Tona Colotla   VP Public Relations   tona@utahsocceralliance.con   801-712-9775

Dick Kunz, Jr.   Tournament Director   zippy@utahsocceralliance.com   385-226-0357

Nicole Bennett   Club Asst Registrar   nicole@utahsocceralliance.com   801-918-8167

Ryan Mitchell   Asst. Coaching Director   rbmitchell_99@yahoo.com   801-718-9113

Sean Angeletti   Asst. Coaching Director   sean@utahsocceralliance.com   801-231-1463

Ben Staples   Asst. Coaching Director   best1step@gmail.com   801-918-8334

Hilda Garcia   Parent Representative        

John Hilton   Parent Representative        

Jen Chapman   Secretary   shen1@comcast.net    

Margie Capell   Collections Assistant   usacompcollections@utahsocceralliance.com   801-244-1089

Donnette Burnett   Game Re-Schedule Coordinator   donnette3@comcast.net    

Jed North   Cert. Referee Assignor        

Jennifer Norris   Uniform/Apparel Coordinator   norris@utahsocceralliance   801-446-1427

Chris Tillmann   Equipment/Field Manager   chris@utahsocceralliance.com   801-641-8381

Sean Fazzio   Recreation President   ​spinone@firston.com    

Naomi Foreman   Recreation VP Program Director   l​nforeman@msn.com    

Jennifer Newbold   Recreational Coordinator   jenewbold@gmail.com   801-230-8301

Gordon Augat   Webmaster   gordon@utahsocceralliance.com